Division Seven
  Team Home Away Overall Points Standings  
W L W L W L
1 WSATT - U Mashers 3 1 2 2 5 3 13 3  
2 Dojo - Thunderbolt 4 0 4 0 8 0 16 1  
3 ICC - Jokers 0 4 0 4 0 8 8 5  
4 Tri Valley EMC - Momentum 3 1 2 2 5 3 13 2  
5 WSATT - Challengers 1 3 1 3 2 6 10 4  
JOOLA_NorthAmerica200.jpg
2 points awarded to the winning team
Screen shot 2011-03-24 at 5.39.22 PM.png
1 point awarded to the losing team
0 point awarded to the defaulting team
Last updated on: 11/18/11
  Home Away Date Day Time Results
1 WSATT - U Mashers ICC - Jokers 4/30/11 Saturday 03:30pm 4 1
2 WSATT - Challengers ICC - Jokers 4/30/11 Saturday 05:30pm 3 2
3 Tri Valley EMC - Momentum Dojo - Thunderbolt 4/30/11 Saturday 07:00pm 1 4
4 Dojo - Thunderbolt Tri Valley EMC - Momentum 5/7/11 Saturday 03:00pm 3 2
5 ICC - Jokers Tri Valley EMC - Momentum 5/7/11 Saturday 04:30pm 1 4
6 Dojo - Thunderbolt WSATT - U Mashers 5/14/11 Saturday 02:00pm 3 2
7 ICC - Jokers WSATT - U Mashers 5/14/11 Saturday 04:30pm 1 4
8 Tri Valley EMC - Momentum WSATT - Challengers 5/14/11 Saturday 07:00pm 3 2
9 WSATT - U Mashers WSATT - Challengers 5/20/11 Friday 09:00pm 4 1
10 Dojo - Thunderbolt WSATT - Challengers 6/11/11 Saturday 02:00pm 3 2
11 ICC - Jokers WSATT - Challengers 6/11/11 Saturday 04:30pm 2 3
12 Tri Valley EMC - Momentum WSATT - U Mashers 6/25/11 Saturday 07:00pm 4 1
13 WSATT - Challengers Tri Valley EMC - Momentum 7/2/11 Saturday 05:30pm 1 4
14 WSATT - U Mashers Tri Valley EMC - Momentum 7/16/11 Saturday 03:30pm 3 2
15 Dojo - Thunderbolt ICC - Jokers 7/16/11 Saturday 02:00pm 3 2
16 ICC - Jokers Dojo - Thunderbolt 7/16/11 Saturday 04:00pm 1 4
17 WSATT - Challengers WSATT - U Mashers 7/16/11 Saturday 03:30pm 1 4
18 WSATT - U Mashers Dojo - Thunderbolt 7/23/11 Saturday 03:30pm 1 4
19 WSATT - Challengers Dojo - Thunderbolt 7/23/11 Saturday 05:30pm 2 3
20 Tri Valley EMC - Momentum ICC - Jokers 7/23/11 Saturday 07:00pm 4 1
Playoffs
1 Tri Valley EMC - Momentum WSATT - U Mashers 9/10/11 Saturday 07:00pm 4 1 2nd finisher vs 3rd finisher
2 Dojo - Thunderbolt Tri Valley EMC - Momentum 10/29/11 Saturday 2:00pm 2 3