Division One
  Team Home Away Overall Points Standings  
W L W L W L
1 ICC 3 0 3 0 6 0 12    
2 CTTA 1 2 2 1 3 3 9    
3 TopSpin 1 2 2 1 3 3 9    
4 Palo Alto Top Team 0 3 0 3 0 6 2    
Screen shot 2011-03-24 at 5.32.50 PM.png
2 points awarded to the winning team
1 point awarded to the losing team
0 point awarded to the defaulting team
Last updated on: 11/28/11  
  Home Away Date Day Time Results
1 Palo Alto Top Team CTTA 05/21/11 Sat 7:30 PM 1 4
2 TopSpin ICC 07/17/11 Sun 5:00 PM 2 3
3 CTTA ICC 07/24/11 Sun 7:00 PM 1 4
4 ICC CTTA 8/14/11 Sun 7:00 PM 4 1
5 Palo Alto Top Team ICC 8/20/11 Sat 7:30 PM 0 5
6 CTTA TopSpin 9/18/11 Sun 7:00 PM 2 3
7 TopSpin CTTA 10/2/11 Sun 6:00 PM 0 5
8 ICC TopSpin 10/9/11 Sun 7:00 PM 4 1
9 ICC Palo Alto Team       5 0 Palo Alto defaulted for the rest of the season.
10 TopSpin Palo Alto Team       5 0
11 CTTA Palo Alto Team       5 0
12 Palo Alto Top Team TopSpin       0 5
Playoffs
13 CTTA TopSpin 11/17/11 Thu 6:30 PM 5 0 Walk over
14 ICC CTTA 11/27/11 Sun 7:00 PM 3 1