Cadet Division
  Team Home Away Overall Points Standings (regular season)  
W L W L W L
1 ICC Cadet 4 0 4 0 8 0 16 1  
2 Alameda Cadet 1 3 1 3 1 6 2 14 2  
3 Palo Alto Cadet A 2 2 2 2 4 4 12 3  
4 Alameda Cadet 2 1 3 1 3 2 6 10 4  
5 Palo Alto Cadet B 0 4 0 4 0 8 4 5  
Screen shot 2011-03-24 at 5.32.50 PM.png
2 points awarded to the winning team
1 point awarded to the losing team
0 point awarded to the defaulting team
Last updated on: 11/13/11
  Home Away Date Day Time Results
1 Alameda Cadet 1 Alameda Cadet 2 05/21/11 Sat 4:00 PM 4 1
2 Palo Alto Cadet A ICC Cadet 05/21/11 Sat 7:30 PM 0 5
3 Palo Alto Cadet B ICC Cadet 05/21/11 Sat 7:30 PM 0 5
4 Alameda Cadet 1 Palo Alto Cadet A 07/16/11 Sat 4:00 PM 5 0
5 Alameda Cadet 2 Palo Alto Cadet A 07/16/11 Sat 4:00 PM 2 3
6 ICC Cadet Alameda Cadet 1 07/23/11 Sat 4:00 PM 4 1
7 ICC Cadet Alameda Cadet 2 07/23/11 Sat 4:00 PM 4 1
8 Alameda Cadet 2 Alameda Cadet 1 07/30/11 Sat 4:30 PM 0 5
9 ICC Cadet Palo Alto Cadet A 08/06/11 Sat 4:00 PM 5 0
10 ICC Cadet Palo Alto Cadet B 08/06/11 Sat 4:00 PM 5 0
11 Palo Alto Cadet A Alameda Cadet 1 08/21/11 Sun 2:00 PM 0 5
12 Palo Alto Cadet B Alameda Cadet 1 08/21/11 Sun 2:00 PM 0 5
13 Palo Alto Cadet A Alameda Cadet 2 08/21/11 Sun 4:00 PM 5 0
14 Palo Alto Cadet B Alameda Cadet 2 08/21/11 Sun 4:00 PM 1 4
15 Alameda Cadet 1 ICC Cadet 08/27/11 Sat 4:00 PM 1 4
16 Alameda Cadet 2 ICC Cadet 08/27/11 Sat 4:00 PM 0 5
17 Palo Alto Cadet A Palo Alto Cadet B 10/02/11 Sat 7:30 PM 5 0 Palo Alto B defaulted
18 Palo Alto Cadet B Palo Alto Cadet A 10/02/11 Sat 7:30 PM 0 5 Palo Alto B defaulted
19 Alameda Cadet 1 Palo Alto Cadet B       5 0 Palo Alto B defaulted
20 Alameda Cadet 2 Palo Alto Cadet B       5 0 Palo Alto B defaulted
Playoffs
1 Alameda Cadet 1 Palo Alto Cadet A 10/15/11 Sat 4:30 PM 4 1 2nd finisher vs 3rd finisher
2 ICC Cadet Alameda Cadet 1 11/12/11 Sat 4:00 PM 1 4