Division Three
  Team Home Away Overall Points Standings  
W L W L W L
1 Trinity 4 1 4 1 8 2 18 1  
2 The TopSpin Warriors 4 1 3 2 7 3 17 2  
3 iGoLogic 4 1 1 4 5 5 15 3  
4 ICC - Short Pips 2 3 2 3 4 6 14 4  
5 Foster City TTC 3 2 1 4 4 6 14 4  
6 WSATT Primo 1 4 1 4 2 8 12 6  
ttp://www.butterflyonline.com/images/logo_banners/Logo_DavidZhuang.jpg
2 points awarded to the winning team
1 point awarded to the losing team
0 point awarded to the defaulting team
Last updated on: 04/05/10
  Home Away Date Day Time Results
1 Trinity The Topspin Warriors 9/19/09 Saturday 4:00pm 1 4
2 Foster City ICC - Short Pips 9/20/09 Sunday 7:00pm 5 0
3 WSATT Primo Trinity 9/26/09 Saturday 3:30pm 2 3
4 ICC - Short Pips iGoLogic 9/26/09 Saturday 4:00pm 2 3 Slideshow
5 The Topspin Warriors Foster City 9/27/09 Sunday 2:00pm 3 2
6 WSATT Primo ICC - Short Pips 10/10/09 Saturday 3:30pm 2 3
7 iGoLogic The Topspin Warriors 10/11/09 Sunday 4:00pm 4 1
8 Foster City Trinity 10/22/09 Thursday 7:00pm 2 3
9 WSATT Primo The Topspin Warriors 10/24/09 Saturday 4:00pm 2 3
10 iGoLogic Foster City 10/24/09 Saturday 4:00pm 3 2 Slideshow and video clips
11 Trinity ICC - Short Pips 10/25/09 Sunday 4:00pm 4 1
12 ICC - Short Pips The Topspin Warriors 11/1/09 Sunday 4:00pm 4 1 More photos
13 Foster City WSATT Primo 11/5/09 Thursday 7:00pm 4 1
14 Trinity iGoLogic 11/7/09 Saturday 4:00pm 3 2
15 WSATT Primo iGoLogic 11/14/09 Saturday 3:30pm 3 2
16 ICC - Short Pips Foster City 11/14/09 Saturday 4:00pm 3 2 Slideshow
17 The Topspin Warriors Trinity 11/15/09 Sunday 6:00pm 3 2
18 iGoLogic ICC - Short Pips 12/9/09 Wednesday 7:00pm 4 1
19 Trinity WSATT Primo 12/12/09 Saturday 4:00pm 3 2
20 Foster City The Topspin Warriors 12/17/09 Thursday 7:00pm 2 3
21 Trinity Foster City 1/9/10 Saturday 4:00pm 3 2
22 ICC - Short Pips WSATT Primo 1/9/10 Saturday 4:00pm 2 3
23 The Topspin Warriors iGoLogic 1/10/10 Sunday 2:00pm 4 1
24 The Topspin Warriors ICC - Short Pips 1/17/10 Sunday 2:00pm 2 3
25 iGoLogic Trinity 1/22/10 Friday 7:00pm 2 3
26 The Topspin Warriors WSATT Primo 1/23/10 Saturday 2:00pm 4 1
27 Foster City iGoLogic 1/28/10 Thursday 7:00pm 4 1
28 ICC - Short Pips Trinity 1/30/10 Saturday 4:00pm 1 4
29 iGoLogic WSATT Primo 2/6/10 Saturday 4:00pm 4 1
30 WSATT Primo Foster City 3/13/10 Saturday 3:30pm 0 5
Playoff
Trinity The Topspin Warriors 03/27/10 Saturday 6:00 PM 2 3